blue gemstone

Blue Gemstone

Blue gemstones such as aquamarine and topaz have a calming effect and reduce anxiety. The color blue represents inner peace and spiritual depth. A blue gemstone acts on the throat chakra (5th chakra) and helps you better communicate your feelings. Blue gemstones also affect the forehead chakra (6th chakra). This is also called the third eye and helps you to see the truth.

Blue gemstones support heart problems, stomach problems, duodenal ulcers and hemorrhoids. Finally, blue has been used for centuries to ward off evil.

Blue belongs to the months of March (light blue), September (dark blue) and December (bright blue).

Types of blue gemstones

  • Aquamarine
  • lapis lazuli
  • Sapphire
  • Blue Quartz
  • Blue agate
  • Blue zirconia
  • Kyanite
  • Blue topaz
  • Labradorite
  • Turquoise
  • Blue Chalcedony
  • Blue opal

Shop blue gemstone

More gemstone colors